TGIF Group Cities

Following is a list of cities where TGIF Groups are currently meeting or about to form. Please contact the TGIF Group Facilitator in the city where you are interested in participating.

Promotional Tools to help start your group.

Alabama

Montgomery, AL
Facilitator: Keith Hudson, fairhopehudson@yahoo.com

Arkansas

Fort Smith, AR
Facilitator: Carolyn Douglas, carsunshine777@yahoo.com

California

Capitola, CA (near Santa Cruz)
Facilitator: Ron Hart, ron@ronhart.net *

District of Columbia

Washington, D.C.
Facilitator: Breda Hines, bredahines@msn.com

Florida

Clearwater, FL
Facilitator: Kay Newsom, kay@bellasouthern.com

Georgia

Alpharetta, GA
Facilitator: Stephen Wright and Os Hillman, se_wright@hotmail.com

Cumming, GA
Facilitator: Danny Ives, dives1953@gmail.com*

Dunwoody/Marietta, GA
Facilitator: Stephen Wright, sw@newviewfinancial.com

Jonesboro, GA (south Atlanta – Clayton, Fayette, Henry, Spalding, and Fulton Counties)
Facilitators: Fred & Lavonya Jones, ljones@returntoyourdreams.com*

Sugar Hill, GA
Facilitator: Charis Brown, charis@marketplaceleaders.org*

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN
Facilitator: Antoinette Joneskingdomlife247@gmail.com

Lafayette, IN
Facilitator: Brandon Endicott, sbendicott@msn.com

Kansas

Salina, KS
Facilitator: Jan MattisonCenteroftheflame@yahoo.com

Michigan

Dearborn, MI (near Detroit)
Facilitator: Brock Cattanach, brock@americanreinvestor.com*

Midland, MI
Facilitator: Pat Secrist, pat@globecraftmemories.com*

Minnesota New Jersey

Champlin, MN
Facilitator: Chris Gardner, chris@joyfullifechurch.org*

New Jersey

Voorhees, NJ
Facilitator: Spencer Rogers, rogersjr@gmail.com

New York

New York City, NY
Facilitator: Rebecca Johnson, r.johnson210@gmail.com

North Carolina

Kannapolis, NC
Facilitator: Christopher Bolder, chrisbolder1@yahoo.com

Ohio

Cincinnati, OH
Facilitator: Marvin Bryce, Sr., marvin.bryce@kingdomitsolutions.net

Oregon

Klamath Falls, OR
Facilitator: Tom Bowen, kenoor@charter.net

Pennsylvania

Harrisburg, PA  
Facilitator: Bradley Stetler, Bmstetler@gmail.com

South Carolina

Columbia, SC
Facilitator: Doug Jolley, dougjolley81@gmail.com

Greenville, SC
Facilitator: Zaccheus Moss, mossseed1975@gmail.com

Murrells Inlet, SC
Facilitator: Sherron Lane, sherronlane@gmail.com

Myrtle Beach, SC
Steve Spradling/Jim Mezick, Stevespradling@chicora.net

Orangeburg, SC
Facilitator: Greg Dressel, kg4ekc@me.com

Tennessee

Memphis, TN
Facilitator: Jennifer Martinez, jenniferb218@gmail.com

Nashville, TN
Facilitator: Marilyn Magallanes, Mari.Magallanes@me.com

Virginia

Lynchburg, VA
Facilitator: Ron Beverly, ron@visionmarketinginc.com

Groups Outside the U.S.

Canada – Watertown, ON
Facilitator: Teresa Joan Sopko, teresaatlifeline@gmail.com

Canada – Brampton, ON
Facilitator: Oyin Osundina, oyin.osundina@yahoo.ca

Canada – Rosthern, SK
Facilitator: Sara Macavei-Katocz, Sara.mkatocz@gmail.com

South Africa – Bellville, Western Cape
Facilitator: Rene Kirstein, rene@focusonpurpose.co.za

Switzerland – Zurich
Aaron Smith, a.smith@pecoracapital.com

 

*Change Agent Network member or has been through the Change Agent Intensive Weekend.

Want to start a group in your area? Click here to learn how.
Danny

If you have any questions, please email Danny Ives at danny@marketplaceleaders.org or call 1-770-598-4472